First Signature Title, Inc.

P-407-32-CLOSE (407-322-5673)
F-407-322-8883
330 Waymont Ct.
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Please contact any of the listed email addresses by simply clicking on the names of employees to send them an email request for a quote and you’ll receive a response within an hour.

You may also want to call the office and we’d be happy to give you a quote immediately.

 

Holly Allison:
hallison@firstsignaturetitle.com

  • Escrow Officer – 20 + years of experience in the title insurance industry, has expertise in the preparation of legal documents in addition to understanding the entire realm of your closing from start to finish. She has managed an successful title insurance office for over eleven years. She is a respected, qualified title professional within the real estate industry.

Danie Bennett:
dbennett@firstsignaturetitle.com

  • Escrow Officer – 14 + years of experience in the title insurance industry, Certified Licensed Title Insurance Agent. Danie has created a strong presence within Central Florida over 13 years as a trusted and qualified professional by delivering excellent service along with smooth, streamlined closings.

Debbie Brookover-Blais:
dbrookover@firstsignaturetitle.com

  • Account Executive – 20 + years of experience in title insurance industry Debbie’s number one priority is to deliver superior customer service. She has built lasting relationships over the years based on loyalty, integrity, and by placing her customer’s needs first. She also offers constant training and seminars within this ever-changing real estate market.

Kate Anthony:
kanthony@firstsignaturetitle.com

  • Escrow Assistant – 8 + years of experience in the title insurance industry. Kate strives build relationships by delivering excellent customer service to not only REALTORS ® and Mortgage Professionals but all parties involved in every transaction.

Shawna Boyden:
sboyden@firstsignaturetitle.com

  • Escrow Assistant - 8 + years of experience in the title insurance industry. Shawna also delivers first-rate customer service and above all strives to accommodate our customers’ every need.

Kim Elliott:
kelliott@firstsignaturetitle.com

  • Escrow Assistant – 12 + years of experience in the title insurance industry. Kim has worked with in all facets of the title insurance industry. She consistently delivers excellent customer service in addition to building lasting relationships with REALTORS® and Mortgage Professionals.

Ellen Niewold:
eniewold@firstsignaturetitle.com

  • Client Relations 21 + years title and experience from sales, managing a branch office, and a client relations team. 18 years as a Mortgage Banker serving in 2007 as President of the Mortgage Bankers Association of Florida. This combined experience brings a unique insight into the clients needs. Results and relationship are her strongest strengths.

 

Kevin Erwin
kerwin@firstsignaturetitle.com

  • Owner